Celebrating 24 years of his Divine Grace…….Taiwo and Kenny Oluwasanya

God thank you  for your blessings upon our life, you kept us all the way and gave us reasons to say THANK YOU tho we may not be where we want to be but there is a shifting and we know you are working something out. Unbehalf of Oluwasanya Kehinde and Oluwasanya Taiwo we want to say thank you for celebrating 24th years of his divine Grace with us through bbm, watsapp, instagram,twitter, calls,facebook,text messages, gifts etc. We Love You.

Even though we celebrated the day separately she had so much fun in camp with her hostel mates in Kwara state. Thank you guys for making her day she told me it was an expense paid birthday parry.

Oluwasanya Taiwo and Oluwasanya Kehinde

Oluwasanya Twins

How my birthday went:

Special appreciation goes to Mr Stephen Akintayo , my colleagues at Gtext Media and Investment, Toluene, David and Mayowa. I pray that God himself will reward you for my joy was full and my heart was gladened.

Stephen Akintayo and Oluwasanya Taiwo

With Stephen Akintayo

Staffs at Gtext media and investment

Gtext Media staffs

ore

With Oreoluwa my pal

IMG_20150515_203757

We went out after work

Oluwasanya Taiwo 24th Birthday

The cakes

Remember every 15th of May is about us! We Celebrate You.

sign–out

The Oluwasanya Twins

Leave a comment